Choose a Franchise Year
Lookup Minor Player 2008-2023

DET Franchise History

Click on a Year link to bring up DET schedule for that year.

Click on a Division link to bring up DET team status information for that year

YearDivisionTeam NameW-L
2023AL CentralDetroit Tigers78-84
2022AL CentralDetroit Tigers66-96
2021AL CentralDetroit Tigers77-85
2020AL CentralDetroit Tigers23-35
2019AL CentralDetroit Tigers47-114
2018AL CentralDetroit Tigers64-98
2017AL CentralDetroit Tigers64-98
2016AL CentralDetroit Tigers86-75
2015AL CentralDetroit Tigers74-87
2014AL CentralDetroit Tigers90-72ALDS
2013AL CentralDetroit Tigers93-69ALCS
2012AL CentralDetroit Tigers88-74WS LOSE
2011AL CentralDetroit Tigers95-67ALCS
2010AL CentralDetroit Tigers81-81
2009AL CentralDetroit Tigers86-77
2008AL CentralDetroit Tigers74-88
2007AL CentralDetroit Tigers88-74
2006AL CentralDetroit Tigers95-67WS LOSE
2005AL CentralDetroit Tigers71-91
2004AL CentralDetroit Tigers72-90
2003AL CentralDetroit Tigers43-119
2002AL CentralDetroit Tigers55-106
2001AL CentralDetroit Tigers66-96
2000AL CentralDetroit Tigers79-83
1999AL CentralDetroit Tigers69-92
1998AL CentralDetroit Tigers65-97
1997AL EastDetroit Tigers79-83
1996AL EastDetroit Tigers53-109
1995AL EastDetroit Tigers60-84
1994AL EastDetroit Tigers53-62
1993AL EastDetroit Tigers85-77
1992AL EastDetroit Tigers75-87
1991AL EastDetroit Tigers84-78
1990AL EastDetroit Tigers79-83
1989AL EastDetroit Tigers59-103
1988AL EastDetroit Tigers88-74
1987AL EastDetroit Tigers98-64ALCS
1986AL EastDetroit Tigers87-75
1985AL EastDetroit Tigers84-77
1984AL EastDetroit Tigers104-58WS WIN
1983AL EastDetroit Tigers92-70
1982AL EastDetroit Tigers83-79
1981AL EastDetroit Tigers60-49
1980AL EastDetroit Tigers84-78
1979AL EastDetroit Tigers84-76
1978AL EastDetroit Tigers86-76
1977AL EastDetroit Tigers74-88
1976AL EastDetroit Tigers74-87
1975AL EastDetroit Tigers57-102
1974AL EastDetroit Tigers72-90
1973AL EastDetroit Tigers85-77
1972AL EastDetroit Tigers86-70ALCS
1971AL EastDetroit Tigers91-71
1970AL EastDetroit Tigers79-83
1969AL EastDetroit Tigers90-72
1968ALDetroit Tigers103-59WS WIN
1967ALDetroit Tigers91-71
1966ALDetroit Tigers88-74
1965ALDetroit Tigers89-73
1964ALDetroit Tigers85-77
1963ALDetroit Tigers79-83
1962ALDetroit Tigers85-76
1961ALDetroit Tigers101-61
1960ALDetroit Tigers71-83
1959ALDetroit Tigers76-78
1958ALDetroit Tigers77-77
1957ALDetroit Tigers78-76
1956ALDetroit Tigers82-72
1955ALDetroit Tigers79-75
1954ALDetroit Tigers68-86
1953ALDetroit Tigers60-94
1952ALDetroit Tigers50-104
1951ALDetroit Tigers73-81
1950ALDetroit Tigers95-59
1949ALDetroit Tigers87-67
1948ALDetroit Tigers78-76
1947ALDetroit Tigers85-69
1946ALDetroit Tigers92-62
1945ALDetroit Tigers88-65WS WIN
1944ALDetroit Tigers88-66
1943ALDetroit Tigers78-76
1942ALDetroit Tigers73-81
1941ALDetroit Tigers75-79
1940ALDetroit Tigers90-64WS LOSE
1939ALDetroit Tigers81-73
1938ALDetroit Tigers84-70
1937ALDetroit Tigers89-65
1936ALDetroit Tigers83-71
1935ALDetroit Tigers93-58WS WIN
1934ALDetroit Tigers101-53WS LOSE
1933ALDetroit Tigers75-79
1932ALDetroit Tigers76-75
1931ALDetroit Tigers61-93
1930ALDetroit Tigers75-79
1929ALDetroit Tigers70-84
1928ALDetroit Tigers68-86
1927ALDetroit Tigers82-71
1926ALDetroit Tigers79-75
1925ALDetroit Tigers81-73
1924ALDetroit Tigers86-68
1923ALDetroit Tigers83-71
1922ALDetroit Tigers79-75
1921ALDetroit Tigers71-82
1920ALDetroit Tigers61-93
1919ALDetroit Tigers80-60
1918ALDetroit Tigers55-71
1917ALDetroit Tigers78-75
1916ALDetroit Tigers87-67
1915ALDetroit Tigers100-54
1914ALDetroit Tigers80-73
1913ALDetroit Tigers66-87
1912ALDetroit Tigers69-84
1911ALDetroit Tigers89-65
1910ALDetroit Tigers86-68
1909ALDetroit Tigers98-54WS LOSE
1908ALDetroit Tigers90-63WS LOSE
1907ALDetroit Tigers92-58WS LOSE
1906ALDetroit Tigers71-78
1905ALDetroit Tigers79-74
1904ALDetroit Tigers62-90
1903ALDetroit Tigers65-71
1902ALDetroit Tigers52-83
1901ALDetroit Tigers73-61


Home Baseball Handbook FooterMastodon